Officers and Board of Directors

FODO Officers

Chair Lynda Oliver
Vice Chair Claire Slade
Honorary Treasurer, also Chair FODO Scotland Hal Rollason
Lead Director for Individual Members Glen Tomlinson
Lead Director for SMEs Adrian Street

Board of Directors


Paul Carroll; Stephen Hannan; Stuart Burdett, Meena Ralhan; Giles Smith; William Stockdale (also FODO Northern Ireland); Alan Tinger (also FODO Insurance);  Samantha Watson; and Zoe Smith.

FODO’s non-executive Board Directors are elected from the membership. The Board of Directors controls FODO's finances, staff and property. It oversees strategy and co-ordinates FODO's activities. In addition, it establishes working parties to consider specific issues and to formulate detailed policy. 

Annual Report

Please contact us to request a hard copy or to request previous versions of our annual reports .