Staff


David Hewlett, Chief Executive

Email: David@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5151 

 Twitter: @DavidDHewlett

 

  

Ann Blackmore, Director of Policy and Strategy (FODO, FMO, ACLM)

Email: Ann@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5156

 Twitter: @AnnatFODO

 

 

Jonathan Carey, Executive Assistant 

Email: Jonathan@fodo.com 

Telephone: 020 7298 5154

 

 

 

Harjit Sandhu, Head of Policy (NCHA)

Email: Harjit.Sandhu@the-ncha.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5153 

 

 

 

Rebecca Sinclair, Senior Member Support and Operations Manager

Email: Rebecca@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5107

 

 

 


Sharlene Ting, Communications and Events Manager

Email: Sharlene@fodo.com 

Telephone: 020 7298 5155

 

 

 

Daniel Carry, Policy and Memberships Manager - Domiciliary

Email: Daniel@fodo,com

Telephone: 020 7298 5108

 

 

 

Rajan VermaRajan Verma, Insurance & Membership Officer

Email: Rajan@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5126

 

 

 

Arielle Nylander, Policy Officer 

Email: Arielle@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5124

  

 

Giusy Maniscalchi, Member Services Administrator

Email: Giusy@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5106

 

  

Jayne Harrison, Administrative Assistant

Email: Jayne@fodo.com

Telephone: 020 7298 5151

 

 

  

Sheila BriggsSheila Briggs, Secretary, FODO Scotland

Email: Scotland@fodo.com

Telephone: 0141 563 9345

 

 

Jenny Gowen Jenny Gowen, Head of Public Affairs, Optical Confederation

 Email: Jennygowen@opticalconfederation.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Sophie Pavlovic, Public Affairs Officer, Optical Confederation

Email: Sophiepavlovic@opticalconfederation.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Thurailingam PavanakumarThurailingam Pavanakumar, Finance Officer

Email: Pavan@abdo.org.uk

Telephone: 020 7298 5151


 

 

Toni Fuorvito, Receptionist (FODO, ABDO, FMO)

Telephone: 020 7298 5151